To Love, Nourish & Heal

Grateful for “me” time. Am I here for growth? Yes! I want to love, nourish, and heal so I must first do that with myself. Everyday am I living that? Do I love myself? Do I nourish myself? Do I heal myself? What and how does that look? I’m outside, in nature. I’m smiling. I forgive myself. I accept & adapt to life changes. I let go of what I cannot change. I feed myself nourishing food. I seek out time with friends & family. I prioritize taking care of myself. Healing-I cook, I learn new healing modalities, I share what I’ve learned. I teach my son in small ways by example which things to add into life for health, nourishment & healing. I feel elevated and tuned into bliss. I want to create, share and motivate others to find nature, joy, peace, and love!

Leave a Reply

